• slider-revolution-1
    https://lh6.ggpht.com/6ehej_lKDSsTq3Wv1croaerWcZC_6Nl7sS4fKAkuwbRwpH66V-eabaicPZl6i1a45QWHmHHQZUhx9G8sDHFwr74
    A WELCOME DRINK
    Only by booking on our website
    enjoy a welcome drink
  • slider-revolution-2
    https://lh6.ggpht.com/6ehej_lKDSsTq3Wv1croaerWcZC_6Nl7sS4fKAkuwbRwpH66V-eabaicPZl6i1a45QWHmHHQZUhx9G8sDHFwr74
    LIKE A DREAM
    Whether it's for business or leisure,
    visit Seville at a great price
  • slider-revolution-3
    https://lh6.ggpht.com/6ehej_lKDSsTq3Wv1croaerWcZC_6Nl7sS4fKAkuwbRwpH66V-eabaicPZl6i1a45QWHmHHQZUhx9G8sDHFwr74
    THE HOLIDAY YOU DESERVE
    We offer our guests the best of the best, providing
    both comfort and quality

Book here

Book now

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED

Number of Nights: X

Do you need help with your booking?
Call us : 951 204 487
Pay directly in the hotel
No booking fees
100% secure Online Booking

reviews

10 reviews

This is what they say

FABIENNE Y THIERRY April 22, 2016 Hello, We really appreciated our stay in your hotel and the upgraded room in the famous nuptial suite. Thank for your welcome. The staff is very attentive and very professional. The breakfast is just perfect ... i appreciated the local iberic food. I keep your address and i will recommend it to my friends See you and thank again for all.
WEB USER March 7, 2016 I loved it! Exquisite service, beautiful decoration… An experience to repeat whenever I stay in town!
WEB USER February 24, 2016 I loved EVERYTHING! Wishing to come back ! Congratulations for this space that makes you feel somewhere else!
WEB USER February 12, 2016 For us everything was perfect. If we come back to Seville we will repeat, and of course, we will recommend it.
WEB USER January 28, 2016 We loved our stay at the villa. It had a royal old Spain feel. The staff was attentive to our every need. The breakfast was great. The bed was comfortable and room was spacious as well as the bathroom. We loved the area as it was near the old town attractions but in a much quieter little cove. We give it top ratings and would definitely return and recommend our friends. Thank you!
WEB USER September 22, 2015 It was a gift for my parents and they came back absolutely delighted, talking about the Hotel swimmingly both facilities and staff. Thank you very much for making of their stay an unforgettable experience.
WEB USER July 19, 2015 The atmosphere in the hotel and the central location made my stay in Sevilla perfect! Best hotel ever!
WEB USER June 3, 2015 Beautiful hotel where you have managed to respect the essence of the palace. The staff is very attentive and kind. We are happy about the service we received.
WEB USER May 16, 2015 Your staff were kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to smooth our experience and facilitate our travel plans. They were attentive and amusing. Your hotel was absolutely beautiful! A highlight of our trip. Thank you so much. I hope one day I can return.
WEB USER April 9, 2015 The room where we stayed was very big and nice!!! Very good experience!! We will be back!!